Contact

Voorzitter: Sjoerd de Vries
voorzitter@euphoniawolvega.nl
Secretaris: Marije van Opstall
secretaris@euphoniawolvega.nl
Penningmeester: Marijke Schaaphok
penningmeester@euphoniawolvega.nl

Activiteiten A-orkest: Andre v/d Honing
activiteiten@euphoniawolvega.nl
Activiteiten B-orkest: Geert Wardenier
activiteiten-b@euphoniawolvega.nl

Gebouwbeheer: Arnold van Opstall
gebouwbeheer@euphoniawolvega.nl
Instrumentenbeheer: Siebrand Bootsma
instrumentenbeheer@euphoniawolvega.nl
Muziekbibliotheek: Wianda Dijksma en Bert Aarssen
bibliothecaris@euphoniawolvega.nl

Website en Sociale Media: Marije van Opstall, Erica Heslinga, Mark Jan Bakker en Sander Bos
webmaster@euphoniawolvega.nl

Persberichten: Wianda Dijksma

Adres:
Euphonia’s Nootgebouw2
Industrieweg 15J
8471 AD Wolvega